Shop
Order within 2 hours for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY FLORIST
Local Sherman, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was super fast.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was exactly what I had hoped for. My wife was surprised at work and you helped me earn some brownie points. Thanks for that!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Country Florist to the Rescue! I ordered flowers for my wife on our 24th Wedding Anniversary on the same morning. We had Stargazer Lillies in our wedding and that is what I usually send. Despite me waiting until the last minute, Country Florist was able to deliver a stunning arrangement that made her day! There service was outstanding and the cost was very reasonable.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent product and service. That's all anyone can ask for.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I woke up Saturday morning and realized that the next day was Mother's Day. I placed an order on Country Florist's website and it said it could not guarantee delivery before or on Mother's Day but I went ahead and placed the order. To my amazement the arrangement was delivered a few hours after ordering. So glad it arrived the day before rather than the day after Mother's Day.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you very much for the lovely flower gift.. everything is very fresh and perfect.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wow....so accommodating....Help made my Mother have a special day on Mothers Day!!! Very reasonable and was well pleased...definitely be using them in the future!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

AMAZINg I stopped by this morning and she was more than accommodating. The bouquet she made me was esqusid and the kindest person ever. Thank you so much for your help on this special day that was planned litterly at the last minute. :-> 100% happy
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mrs. Paulette will help you with what you need at a reasonable price. She help above and beyond for me today even after telling her I need a bridal bouquet for my wedding this weekend. She just all around amazing woman.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

She is the very best person and florist I have ever used. She is very compassionate and loving and it shows in her work. This was the first experience with this company too. Thank you sooo much for all you do and have done.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered a great looking bouquet of flowers. I made a mistake using another florist in town in the past. They deffinately earned my business.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Been doing business with country florist for over 20 years and when you think the service can't get any better it does! They not only do a great job but they are fun to work with. And pretty too!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Amazing service!!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

User friendly website, as well as a personal call, to confirm the order....professional, and the arrangement was perfect. I will use again in the future. Linda Harris
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have been using this florist for 3 years and cannot say enough positive things about it. Every bouquet is a masterpiece!!! The customer service is fantastic. The owner personally saw that my daughter received her arrangements on time and without delay- and goes the extra mile by sending me pictures of the flowers she delivers - I would expect them to be priced double what she charges- she uses only the finest flowers and arranges them like a piece of art.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have been using this florist for 3 years and cannot say enough positive things about it. Every bouquet is a masterpiece!!! The customer service is fantastic. The owner personally saw that my daughter received her arrangements on time and without delay- and goes the extra mile by sending me pictures of the flowers she delivers - I would expect them to be priced double what she charges- she uses only the finest flowers and arranges them like a piece of art.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleasant experience when I called and reassured that my online order was NOT associated with Teleflora or any other on-line florist broker (for lack of a better description). Nice to be able to place an order directly on a real florist's website. I was informed that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the "Bright and Sunny" basket for my sister after she had surgery. The arrangement was beautiful! It looked exactly like the picture online. My sister LOVED them as well. Country Florist delivered the flowers on the same day that I ordered them, which was a huge help since my sister was only in the hospital for one day. I will definitely use Country Florist again for my flower delivery needs!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wonderful! The website was easy to use. I was contacted about the need to change the type and color of some of the flower. She explained what flowers would be replace and how the arrangement would look. I really appreciated that. My daughter-in-law loved them. I would order from Country Florist again.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

wonderful work, did a fabulous job on My Mom,s flowers
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

wonderful work, did a fabulous job on My Mom,s flowers
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

wonderful work, did a fabulous job on My Mom,s flowers
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Paulette was very helpful, with my dad's funeral flowers, she made it a lot easier than I thought it would be; very appreciative
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

wanted to send a very special thankyou to Miss Paulette at country florist, her kindness and professionalism and empathy were evident when we spoke on the phone
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

thankyou so much for the gorgeous displays for Katy and Abbey ; they both loved them, will be using you again for Valentine,s Day
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Most beautiful flowers I've ever seen. It lightened my heart at my wife's funeral. I will continue to use her because she is such a nice person and does that's beautiful arrangements. I recommend her to everyone
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Got me out of the doghouse, flowers were great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

They did a wonderful job, I,ll definitely be using them again
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

They did a wonderful job, I,ll definitely be using them again
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Used the website to order something for delivery from out-of-state. Lovely flowers, reasonably priced too. They found my Grandmother's hospital room with no issue. Their delivery made her day. Thank you! :)
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were lovely.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were lovely.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and complemented the casket flowers very well. I was pleased.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website is very easy to use and my mother in law said the trellis basket was beautiful!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered same day. I will use you again!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

these girls that run this shop, really know what there doing
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in San Antonio and my family lives in Sherman. I ordered flowers for my family and they were beautiful.love this florist.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Didn't have flowers I wanted, but still did the trick! Great experience! Thanks!
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was easy to navigate. My daughter loved her flowers. Thanks
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

love the live orchids in my arrangement...very nice thank you
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

He loved the flowers and chocolates
Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

very nice fresh spring flowers!
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hi Colleen, I discovered your wstbiee by accident and I just adore your work & uniqueness. This is a beautiful set, lovely colors and great use of the environment. Will definitely come back often
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never used a florist in Sherman before, but I will definitely only be using Country Florist in the future. A+ customer service every step of the way and the flowers were great.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received many orders from the Country florist, they are so pretty and very well done.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic Service even at a last minute flower order day before Valentines Day. I was panicking day before that I wouldn't be able to send my girlfriend flowers and Country Florist helped me out a ton.
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was made on time with no hassels!
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always dependable. Beautiful arrangements at a good price.
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

My daughter attended Duke TIP at Austin College so we sent her two baskets as well as a basket to her resident counselor. All three were ordered online. The baskets arrived on time and were wonderful. The candy and snacks in the gift baskets were name brands, fresh and there was a large variety. Very happy with our orders.
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

My daughter attended Duke TIP at
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love this flower shop the girls at ctry. Florist are awesome!!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online and was pleased with the process and communication from Country Florist. They made sure the recipient received his gift before he left the hospital.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am stationed at Fort Bragg in NC but my girlfriend lives in Howe, TX. I wanted to send her flowers for V-Day and had already read some good reviews so I decided to use this establishment. My girlfriend was more than pleased with her flowers and I was too. She told me I picked one of the best places around. I will definitely be using y'all from now on!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very Nice establishment, helpful service, and the Prettiest Girl in Texas, working inside the store doesn't hurt.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

You did a good job my as very pleased with the flowers . its not so easy to order for someone when you are half way around the world and when you are in IRAQ it makes it even harder.Thanks for the help
Date: Oct 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

GOOD SO FAR
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just placed and order for a funeeral. Whatever your occassion, you can't go wrong with Country Florist. Very affordable, friendly, courteous and professional. You'll be glad you let Paulette and her team take care of your flower needs.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick and easy to order. Delivered in a timely fashion. Will recommend!
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

This flower shop was excellent!! When I called to have something delivered to my mother who lives in Denison, Tx. Jami worked with me, and we got her taken care of seemlessly. Very Helpful, Very lovely, They brightened my mothers Day!! Thanks Jami....I won't go anywhere else in the future!!
Date: Jan 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Country Florist carries the highest quality flowers in the Lake Texoma area. The staff at Country Florist is honest, and helpful. I have also found that they havethe best prices in town.
Date: Dec 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Highly recommend the ladies at country florist, very helpful, and understanding...My father passed away recently, and when I went in to order the flowers for a not so cheerful occassion, they did nothing but make me feel comfortable, I was even laughing on the way out!!! The flowers were beautiful and dad would have Loved them.
Date: Mar 01, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CA

My cousin lives in Texas and we are in California. She just has surgery and we wanted to send her something to brighten her day. The girls at Country Florist were so helpful and made the flower ordering experience so great. I will defintely order from there and no where else when sending my family in Texas flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sherman, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY FLORIST
1520 Texoma Parkway
Sherman, TX. 75090
Local: (903) 892-0114

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase